New to Steemit and Looking to Connect with YOU!

Hey everyone! I started on Steemit in January but really haven't used it much. I am just starting to really get into it and would love to connect with more people on here. I have really been into #cryptocurrency lately and it would be great to share thoughts and ideas on it with all of you. So, I am here to #introduceyourself to just briefly write about myself. I have a YouTube channel and Dtube. I'm also on Twitter. You can find me under Crypto Galaxy X. I would be more than happy to see you over there participating and interacting with me. Thanks for taking the time to read this and please follow me and subscribe so we can become friends!!BBBgalaxy-background-backgrounds-13.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Like talking crypto? Sweet. My buddy @nycryptotalk is a good dude who’s very knowledgeable and puts out good content. Check him out.

Welcome to Steem, @cryptogalaxyx!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3035 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.7 : Witnesses on Busy.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

welcome to steemit world and follow me for crypto news updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87