Introduce yourself... All you need to know about me!🌍

Hey Steemit,

I've already posted a few posts, though. But I forgot to introduce myself. Excuse me, please.

Introduction

I come from Germany, near Stuttgart. At the moment I am training to become a geriatric nurse. lter people are cooler than some of you think. So if you want to hear cool, sad, happy moments from my work, follow me!

Clothing

I'm a huge fan of designer clothes. I must honestly admit, occasionally I get some expensive clothes, of course in my price range more expensive clothes. If any of you guys want to hear more, let me know, yo!

Music

one of my favorite artists is A$AP Rocky, he inspires me in many things! Tyler, the Creator, I love this man! Wiz Khalifa, he is dope!

Sports

Basketball and American football are just my thing. I'm watching the NFL every Sunday as far as possible, now finally the season starts again. 🏈 And I play basketball in the summer more often.🏀 But I'm not going after the NBA.

Crypto Currency

I have only recently started to be exact on 07/20/17. I haven't invested much so far, but now I start to make a little deposit every week.

I hope I have introduced myself in enough detail, but if you want to know anything else, just ask me. I'm happy about everyone upvoting.

Sort:  

Welcome :D

Hello, @cryptogainer ! Nice post, I like it. I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness here! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Welcome to the community steemit @cryptogainer. here we can share things positive. either positive in writing and in the manufacture of images creative. I hope you get into the community steemit this can change the power think you about the benefits of US in reading the work of others. anyway welcome back in the community steemit to the future

Thank you for welcoming me. Steemit to the future!

Welcome @cryptogainer on Steemit ,nice to meet you !

I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well.

Hey @braveheart22 , Thank you for welcoming me.

This post is upvoted with 80-100% VP by the minnows group account @rougebot.

bkasia215093_final.jpg

FOR MORE DETAILS READ THIS POST -
https://steemit.com/rouge-bot/@rougebot/repost-help-powering-me-or-or-creating-a-group-of-minnows-to-support-each-other

Welcome to steemit! I found you on PALnet and thought I drop by and say hi.
I hope you have a great time here. Please engage with the MSP community and be active on PALnet and you will quickly gain valuable friends and followers.
See you around! //Daniel

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by danielsaori from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60972.21
ETH 3388.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55