You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @monsuta, a bot that will buy your SM cards

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi! This is a great program and I think this adds great value to the Steem Monsters ecosystem by adding added liquidity to cards.

However, I have found an exploit

I bought all the Mushroom Seers from market that was under $0.70 (for a total of around 40 Steem) and sold them back to @monsuta at around 1SBD each (making a total of around 90 Steem), making a total of 50 Steem.

I recommend taking the bot offline until the exploit is fixed.

I am happy to help the development of the bot and offer some ideas on how to stop the exploit. I am also happy to return the ~50 Steem I made once the exploit is fixed. Please contact me on Discord @cryptoeater#5209

Self-upvoted for visibility

Sort:  

lol, I thought about trying that same spiel... was only a matter of time before someone pulled it off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51