You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dollar Vigilante Is Now On Steemit!

Ok, here how it breaks down.

  1. The video you provided was really unclear (the one above is much better)
  2. You started copy pasting your post in reply. Thats annoying behavior.
  3. When I start getting annoyed late a night, i downvote. I later took my flag out.
  4. I really enjoy anarchast content and he reaches a perfect target demographic for us. I dont care about his epic fail in shady business, anarchist likes to play in gray/black zones.
Sort:  

You did not take your flagging out and you have done it twice. I never copy pasted 2 exact same comment, I did t the same link in 2 totally different comment and one of them consisted in a reply. But if your telling me you took down your flagging please verify again because I still see both flags appearing in my recent posts. I am not responsible for the quality fo these videos and my only intention was to let people know about his shady business which obviously a lot for people ignore and would pretty much think about it twice if they knew he left so many people in deficit.

Yeah, maybe he can hold a fundraiser on steemit for his victims. How sweet would that be? :)