Dear all awesome people ;) Let take a look at my first introduction post :D

Dear all awesome people,
How are you doing? I so new here, but I learnt a lot from the useful posts I found on Steemit.

Now let me introduce myself so that you can know me :D

DCIM008.jpg

DCIM001.jpg

DCIM007.jpg

DCIM010.jpg

DCIM014.jpg

DCIM016.jpg

DCIM019.jpg

DCIM030.jpg

DCIM037.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to the community!

Hi @cryptoclock7! You have just received a 0.1 SBD tip from @mountrock!

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
By upvoting this comment you support the service - thanks!

Hi Steemers,
My name is herman My friends usually call me little king :). Nice to meet you. I heard about Steemit from my boy friend.
I welcome all friends who want to follow me. I am always friendly with everyone.
Have a nice day!
@steemboad is happy to enroll in steemit! have a great activity

Welcome to Steem @cryptoclock7 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@Alfa2141 is happy to enroll in steemit! have a great activity
Good photography and image

welcome Cryptoclock7 :) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to steemit. I've upvoted, but not following because we have very different interests. Judging from your pics you will fit in well here -have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03