How much will you put on the line for Crypto

Originally from Orange County, moved to Connecticut and it was all downhill until I met the perfect woman. We thought about it and we drove cross country to Northern California with some baggage of course. .. 2 horses, 2 donkeys,3 German Shepard’s and a cat. It was an amazing drive it took 6 days That was full of laughs and now we have a big house with happy dogs and a great life. life is good, there’s more to the story maybe for another post
It all started with a quick google search in January 2017, small cap stocks were turning into a horrible idea, money was tight. Gold and Silver sounded too boring. So there I was reading about Bitcoin and thinking is this it..? Did I finally find some luck?! Yes I did, so I sold my stocks and bought up a bunch of LTC, ETH and BTC. After some good research I was ready for anything.. the moon possibly! A long story short, it’s been the best financial decision to date. 1 year later and I still can’t find anyone around me that owns any Crypto. Which means we are all early adopters!
So I’ve heard only invest what you can lose. So that turned into wanting to put all my savings and pieces of every paycheck into the space. So. How much do you have on the line ...?!?

Sort:  

Welcome to the community and to the world of cryptos. Yes reseaching is key to investing here, just like any other market it can be a double-edged sword. But hey what do I know? I used to hoard cryptos forget them for weeks, sometimes months and have tons of $$$ piled up since investing isn't my groove.

Godspeed and once again... welcome!

hello @cryptocalifornia and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Great story .. Plenty of research here on this community, Plus all kinds of sub groups.. welcome to the community ..

Welcome!!! You will find much info here, but do your homework - research and disregard any fake news or ads. Key here is to follow, upvote and resteem. Following you

Congratulations @cryptocalifornia, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33