Reintroducing MyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.


Obinna Ajoku aka ‘Binny‎‘ hail from Imo State, Owerri North. a very charismatic handsome rising billionaire, entrepreneurs and art/music/creativity superstar. Born in Benue State but brought up in Port Harcourt and Benin respectively. I've got a broad variety in my perception to life with a proclivity for relationships because of my deep love for people. I am a businessman, a ‎music minister and an aspiring writer.

MY PROFESSION.

I am a marketing BSC major‎. And have worked in several organizations over the years in 3 different companies as a company sales and business development executive. I picked up interest in multilevel marketing. And all thanks to my darling friend and sister ‎@jglowsinger‎ IIMG_20180318_233415_edit.png can also now begin to call myself a steemian. She did really took‎ out time to teach me almost all I needed to know foundationally, so am also a, " BLOGGER".‎

CONCLUSION

Am effusively grateful ‎ @jglowsinger‎ for coaching and bringing me onboard, now am here let's fly‎

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.
This is a platform that rewards you for your actions and transactions, but the truth is, it sounds simple but it is deeper. I know a community that can help you settle in as soon as possible and show you around.
You have to grab the opportunities all around you. At Steemitschool we give you knowledge and educate you how we make $500 in your first month on steemit.
Be a part of our discord channel because in Steemitschool we only win together.
Join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rdgU5tt


Welcome to Steemit @cryptobinny!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Rising Billionaire
Atta, that's the spirit!

Welcome to steemit, it's seems like ages when I was scripting my own first post haha.

I know how overwhelming the system could be for new users, so if there's anything you need help in, don't hesitate to ask.

You can find me on discord, we all @steemrepair would also love to have you in here

U5dtovuucfMyH465Lbvw7LJETSEx6Mk_1680x8400.png

Hi welcome to steemit platform, and hope you raise more and get to know more about steemit,Do you like to join in any contest in here at steemit?

What is Contest?
Contest is another form to help newbie steemit user to build foundation in there account and theres respective prices depend on host how much SBD/Steem they like

If you want to be updated from any type of contest Follow me
or
Join my Discord for more info click here https://discord.gg/47UYDv

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming 🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Hi

Thank you for #introducingyoursef.

I noticed that we both share similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? It's simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site: http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://steemd.com/@example
Perhaps you know it already :)

If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.

Cheers and good luck, Piotr

One more thing just crossed my mind a moment ago.
Im assuming that you're new here and i would like you to understand that steemit is quite full of spam. Luckily steemit community related to blockchain technology and cryptocurrencies seem to be quite mature.
You will realize that there is many people out there who are trying to help newcomers or simple promote themselfs by sharing their knowledge and experience. I strongly support what they do and I myself decided to spent few minutes a day looking for new members of this society that are having similar interests and if they content is valuable then Im trying to build some engagement.

This is still quite new platform and it's up to us to shape our little community.

One more time, welcome on steemit and I wish you all the best!

Yours,
Piotr

Welcome to Steemit @cryptobinny, sure you will have a good time here. YeahLet's fly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49