You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally, I have arrived, Steemit! @angiechin28 from HERPORTAL.co introduced me!

Hey there @fyfa! Welcome aboard to steemit. You have a pretty awesome thumbnail and the way you space your posts to the fonts, you seem to haev a damn good gist on steemit! But hey, if you're new, do check out my mate @steemitguide as he has tons of guides and tutorials to improve your posts potential and payout! Much love to you and for the steemit community.

Sort:  

Hey there, yeah I’m pretty new and really a little clueless bout the whole cryptocurrencies stuff. So, yeah, thanks for recommending @steemitguide, sure looks like a one stop guide blog for a newbie like myself!

P/S: Thanks for your appreciation of my thumbnail 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38