You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Prodigal Son Returns

My goodness @ddasha what other languages are you proficient in? At first glance I'd suspect you to be a native speaker and brought up in an English speaking environment. Where are you from? Hope I am not asking too much. You've got my follow and if you ever need some tips and guides on steemit and learning more, my mate @steemitguide has a ton of content on steemit education to maximize your posts potential! Really hope to see more of your posts. I'm here to hype crypto news and education :) cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I really appreciate your support:) I'm from Ukraine. But Russian is my first language and Ukrainian is the second (they are both of slavic origin but have a lot of differences in general)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44