FIRST POST: MY INTRODUCTIONsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'm julian also known as @crypto-whiz leaves in Spain 🇪🇸, a professional model, I love traveling and meeting new people, I am self-motivated, passionate and enthusiastic.

I don't take my work for granted, infact my best relaxation is doodling in my brain, thinking and trying hard to do create ideas thats are exceptional, great ideas that most great people would applause themselves if they get such intuit.

instagram: instagram.com/crypto_whiz

I kindly need your love and acceptance

muchas gracias

Sort:  

What a great intro post! You've done amazingly well. Now build on this and show Steemit what you're really made of! Great job! :)

you praise a probably fake account dude, wake up and take the red pill ...

I flagged her, @tai-euler could you please flag her/him too.

I did, was not enough

Welcome to steemit

Welcome !!

How exactly did you get to now cryptocurrencies ? And do you hold/invest in some ?

of course i do, i hold cryptos like etherium, steem, golem

Get your friends to join!

wtf?

Screen Shot 2017-09-08 at 23.12.49.png

sorry it's crypto_whiz

thanks :D
but to be honest, these pics could be stolen from some russian social media or something and there is no proof that you are the girl on the pics and the name Julian is a male name. I dont know if anybody on steemit uses his/her brain before giving an upvote. The girl on the pic is even in fucken st. petersburg. You are now laughing hard on this stupid community here. fuck this scammer shit account!

Hey julian great to have you as part of the steemit community!

Hi @crypto-whiz , welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts on how to be successful on steemit and follow me for more tips . Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

Welcome to Steem @crypto-whiz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Seja bem-vinda!! Welcome. bienvenida

I like your hair, style!!! wowoow you beauty. meow meow

15203237_1210232552363790_2895895348623698730_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60248.53
ETH 3368.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51