You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introductions - ... Got a minute? Hi, it's me, over here, I just wanted to introduce myself.

Great post... You seem like one of the ‘good’ ones... Keep doing what you’re doing. Sounds like you have a nice family you are filled with a lot of love. Not enough people like that in the world. Thank you!

Sort:  

lots of "cryptos" out here. Did you see my post on the new ICO, titanium - worth having a look. Also, would you consider resteeming this intro of myself. I can, in turn, resteem one of yours, in turn. I'm getting a lot of positive on this one, and I've wrote over 50, so I'd really like to get this one promoted. Thanks for your kind feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63