You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit! Blockchaindecrypted.com introduced me! I'll be posting about the blockchain, cryptocurrency & spirituality. Interesting mix no?

Very interesting background Will I saw this when I was going through @greetersguild. its very cool you found your way here and hopefully you can build on your trading success, which is very impressive. You will surely be able to seek out and hear all the opinions you could ever imagine on here, the community is great not to mention the possible financial upside in working in acquiring steem. I salute the gutsy effort you put forth, I think entrepreneurship is such an important cog in all economic environments fostering freedom and accountability in massive doses to those that have fortitude. Best of luck on here, feel free to contact anyone on here, myself included, if you ever have an questions or comments on here. It's great to see you made it, best of fortunes to you the rest of the way!

Sort:  

This comment has received a 0.48 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @cryptkeeper17.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70