You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ABOUT MY WORST VALENTINES DAY EVER - feb 14 2017

Hi, I wanted to welcome you to the platform! There is a contest I am hosting that my fellow steemit newbies (like yourself) can take place in that helps you get noticed by all types of steemit users more quickly than just sitting and waiting. Feel free to check it out, if you have any questions please ask I am always happy to help! https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-winner-gets-free-membership-into-steembasic-income-contestants-get-many-upvote-chances-must-do-for-newbies

Sort:  

Thank you @cryptkeeper17 i will sure check it out

That would be great @najiaberry, once again welcome!

I joined already @cryptkeeper17 hope i followed the instructions correctly

Yes perfect. Good luck, let me know if you have any questions on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74