You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Freewrite House is Open!

This is a great idea. I like the concept that more people can gather informally and share a topic and come up with so many varying stories similar to the @mariannewest five minute freewrite, which I have become a big fan of. In my work finding, and coaching up newbies I have introduced these concepts to join in on, the communities are quite excellent! I am pumped that my pal @gjones15 let me know about this and I hope to participate as often as I can and wish all the luck in the world as I will pass this on to my friends and my fellow curation trail members cryptkeeper17 on steemauto!

Sort:  

36 cryptkeeper17

You are in the drawing. Thank you so much and welcome to the Freewrite House. As you know, we love community and of course, absolutely love your support. Thank you so much!!! Btw. I saw you left a message on the next prompt. Make it longer and get another chance to win a Steem basic income :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82