You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dan Tanner: The Music Man.

Hi, I am @cryptkeeper17 I am hosting a contest to sponsor for free at least one person into @steembasicincome, which costs $1.000sbd to join. I would like to extend you invite, it does not cost you anything, and the entire payout is going to sponsor one (or more) new members in this club among the minnows that enter the contest. https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-for-minnows-free-membership-to-steem-basic-income-possible-010-upvotes-1517857865

Sort:  

Great @dantanner! Make sure you upvote the post with the link above, and re-steem it, and you will be in. Comment on the post to let me know when you have done that and I will let you know you are in. Welcome aboard best of luck, any questions feel free to ask!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13