You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, Steemit!

Welcome @almakedonskij! This is an incredible forum the interest you mentioned above, and maybe even a few you pick up while on here. I work with a lot of new people on here helping them get noticed more quickly and rolling at a solid pace. I have a contest link that I hold that's free for newbies. I also highly recommend you visit @greetersguild it is a group of many people that I am a part of that helps newbies get recognized by a perpetually growing group of us that help new member of the platform like yourself. Always feel free to ask questions, I am always happy to help get you started and help you maintain success!

Sort:  

Hi, @cryptkeeper17! Thank you very much for the invitation. I will definitely look

Hey that's great. Welcome aboard, have fun, take it in. Getting on here and visiting with the great community is really an eye-opening experience, I am very excited for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48