You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce myself ! Is there support

Welcome! This is a great platform to network with people from all over the world. If you post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

As a fellow photographer I can appreciate your work. I’m a fan of your black and white photos.

Check out my posts and make sure to upvote! I would also appreciate any feedback you have.

Koala
A Little Bourbon
Triangulation Imperial Stout
introduction

Don’t forget to get me a follow! Together we can create the best online community. If you have any questions or want tips please let me know.

Cheers,
Cryptictruth

Sort:  

thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57