Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, 

My name is...  Actually, please forgive me my manners but I will not tell you what my name   is. That is only due to the topics I will be writing about. I may change my mind letter on but let me start like this... You can call me Crypstein. 

I'm extremely fascinated about the block chain technology and it's huge possibilities which I strongly believe could be the opposite of the phenomenon which in mass culture is called illuminati. I'm a Pole with Polish-Jewish roots and I want to share with you many interesting things and thoughts about the history of my family who were forced to run away from Russia during the October Revolution and then fell into another regime when Poland was invaded by the Nazis. I will try to write from my own perspective about the history of two the nations which isn't straight forward. I want to share with you the whole story of my journey... the journey I took to find my own identity! I will try to expose the mechanisms of how the privileged groups control the  the whole society and what the real systems and structures of their power are. I invite you all to follow me on steemit.

PS, this is my cat Leon  

Sort:  

Leon is a cool name for a cat

witaj romek ja terz jestem anonimius

Welcome to Steem @crypstein I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to Steemit Crypstein!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Anonymus Welcome Steem I hope you enjoy your time here is a great community, starting very good post, I wish many success Follow your account please follow me @andrestales

Very interesting family history. Can't wait to see more of you posts. Followed :) and love the cat!

Welcome crypstein.
I welcome you to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy and have amazing time here to collaborate and learn for other members here. I will be looking up to you sharing words of knowldege and wisdom. Please stay tuned for my writeups and please follow me @bewajijohnson

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am up voting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

Nice to meet you @crypstein , welcome to steemit, hope you are comfortable here, here is a new home for lovers of bloggers and the best platform today, very good intro, I like that, do not forget to visit my profile for info tips and tricks about steemit @wahyusaputra

Witamy kolejnego Polaka na Steemit!

Życzymy udanego korzystania z tej platformy i tylko kilka takich informacji na początek, które warto wziąć pod uwagę:

  • jeżeli interesują cię dokładniejsze informacje o Steemicie to polecam śledzić @steemit-polska, gdzie pojawiają się tłumaczenie oficjalnych tekstów ze @steemitblog,
  • polski kanał chatu jest dostępny na https://steemit.chat/channel/polish i wymaga osobnej rejestracji,
  • co nieco o Markdown, w którym prosto tworzy się nowe posty,
  • tag polish używamy do postów z polską treścią, jeżeli chcesz pisać w innych językach to prosimy nie wpisywanie do tego polish (dla postów z przedstawieniem robimy wyjątki),
  • najważniejsze: na Steemit tworzymy nowe treści, nie kopiujemy z innych stron.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70