Hello Steemit, This is my introduction!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

What’s up Steemians! So this is my introduction post after joining a few days ago. I was so excited about the potential of Steem I just got stuck into it by creating my first post which can be found on my blog, please be sure to check it out.

Intro Pic.jpg

A few days later this is my introduction post...

This was taken on the border of Namibia and Angola, on the Kunene River.
(Have a look at my blog for more on that adventure)

Intro post 1.jpg

My name is Juan, I am from the North West Province in South Africa, as a typical South African I enjoy the usual outdoorsy, adventurous kinds of stuff like camping, fishing, hunting, hiking and braaiing.(Barbeque)

Follow me for more posts on possible places that you would want to see.

This is my 5cents for what it’s worth, steemit has the potential to redefine our understanding of online social behavior not just by reflecting our actions but the manner in which we carry out our behavior and reconstruct it into a meaningful manner for others to appreciate. I believe everyone has a story to tell and what better way than to create a post on steemit and sharing it with the community. You never know what is waiting around the corner…

So go out there, stay focused and have some fun while doing it!!!

Feedback will be appreciated.

Sort:  

Hi Juan, welcome to Steemit :-)

Thanks, glad to be here, its like finding a new toy to play with but with a financial incentive.

Welcome to Steem @cryp1sol I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Great stuff, all the more reason to post more.

hello @Cryp1sol ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Thanks comments like this fuel the desire to keep on Steeming!!! Much appreciated.

Welcome to Steemit @cryp1sol!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

haha great stuff, then we can help share our knowledge onto others with similar interests. Looking forward to Steeming with you.

You are welcomed dear,.... Followed you

Lovely post Juan. Enjoyed the read. Welcome to Steemit!

Inspiration to keep on going, I'm glad you enjoyed it and I hope to provide you with many more great posts.

Cheers mate. I'm sure you will!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Thanks I will take a look at it, any information to learn more and continue posting quality content.

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks stay tuned for more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72