You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemGirls #2: I'm Lisa, first Asian-German Make-up Artist on steemit, dancer, own dream job creator and inspiring self educator

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Welcome, Lisa!
"Isn't it the city of entertainment, fashion, with a big art scene, full of culture and dreams?" Well. I'd be more inclined to simplify it a bit to "city of hellish traffic" haha. That's really all I remember from the few times I've been there. Your header brought me here because it reminded me of my intro. Check it out if want below. Upvoted and enjoy Steemit.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@crsm/hi-steemers-i-m-chris-champion-of-eccentric-tastes-never-ending-knowledge-seeker-and-first-time-explorer-of-the-blockchain-this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50