You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, Steemers! I'm Chris; Champion of Eccentric Tastes, Never Ending Knowledge Seeker, and First Time Explorer of the Blockchain. This is MY Introduction to the Crypto-World and YOUR Introduction to Mine.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Last time I was in Tampa it was for the Bolts vs Isles Game 2 :P
Thanks for the comment/input btw! I really wasn't sure what to expect, or if I should expect anything at all. I'm almost at the point of believing Steemit is real now haha

Drouin goal pic related

Sort:  

I see, well that's awesome! Maybe we'll bump into each other at some point! I'm still a bit in disbelief, but steem is becoming more real to me daily. Especially as I see REAL people give feedback and interact and post things about their lives/interests and get comments, even people I met outside of the platform. It's a living, breathing machine and it's much better than most of what I've seen. So much potential! I guess you have a clone then lol, but happy to have you here on steemit, hope you find great success as very many people are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50