You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where do you get your trading info? Anywhere to avoid? Suggestions welcomed!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

@whitey420 @kingscrown @jerrybanfield @thecryptofiend @jrcornel @nanzo-scoop @kevinwong @meesterboom @victorfigol @ryansteemit @sebastianjago

Do you gents just mind adding your #1 resource to learn, read, and keep up with the market?

Sort:  

Steemit is my number one resource! I read a lot of posts on Crypto here from more knowledgeable people. I don't blindly follow it but I do take it in.

Alright I blindly follow it sometimes ;o)

Coindesk is not bad for some crypto news also

@meesterboom - right on! Steemit is an AWESOME community, but wasn't sure if it had developed to have honest influencers on the platform. I did find and tag what looked like some amazing Steemit community members who I tagged in this post with you, but do you have any others in particular that I should also follow? Already made sure to give everyone I tagged here a follow! Thank you!

I would also follow prufarchy who does some proper good research and ats-david who does some great analysis.

so avoid these guys? or follow them? first one seems to be addicted to online poker

I've tagged the community members above to ask them specifically about where they get their information and how honest it is. I have not yet come across your profile, @ackza, but it's my pleasure to meet you! The list of resources at the bottom of the post are the ones I use to find information when trading - do you have anything not on the list or in comments that you use to make informed cryptocurrency trading decisions? We're a lot better off informed about new coins than blindly buying into them, right? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81