You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself: Welcome To Family Truck life

I am really excited to follow you @trucklife-family! I am so glad Mark introduced you to this plattform. I enjoy following his family as well. You and I have a lot in common...homeschool, freedom of choices, passion for family etc.

That is so wonderful that you followed your passion and became a Doula. Our Doula got us through our first pregnancy, I would have been lost without her. All four of our children were birthed by midwives, we wouldn’t have it any other way. My dream was to give home births but we couldn’t afford to do that.

We hope to one day have our own land and solar panels and all the works. Our family including extended family are planning to build a small community where we all share responsibilities and grow our own foods and teach our kids about farming. It’s a distant dream but we know it can become a reality.

I look forward to learning more about you all and seeing your next post! Welcome aboard to such a wonderful supportive community :)

Sort:  

Thank you Crosheille, I have been reading some of your blog and agree totally. It was so refreshing to read your post about vaccinations. It is exciting to meet and contact with like minded people. I look forward to sharing with you and thank you for such a lovely welcome. I hope to talk more about becoming a Doula on here. love and light

You are very welcome! 😊 I couldn’t agree more, I get so excited when I meet like minded individuals. I would love to hear more about your Doula journey~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37