Allow Myself to Introduce.............Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

26230618_10155017599391536_1606460279517319527_n.jpg

Good morning (at least here in CT it is morning). Just joined Steemit and wanted to introduce myself (per the norm).

I am not one for blogs but thought I'd give it a whirl, in all honesty my new found love for the crypto game has brought me here. Any chance in making that digital paper then OK I am in. I look forward to interacting with the community, posting about topics I am passionate about and learning some new things.

To give a brief summary about me, I am born and raised in CT and still residing here. I am married with no kids except the big GSD you see pictured. My biggest interest is pop culture, specifically movies and TV shows and that seems like it will be my main point of posts here on Steemit. Getting wrapped up in Sports/Fantasy Sports is also a passion of mine. Love the Mets, Vikings and Lakers (I know random right?).

I love trying new things (as you can see skydiving below) and this is yet another one of those things. So please go easy on me and fault me not for lack of know how on Steemit. I am sure I will learn as I go along and again look forward to interacting with all those in the Steemit Community.

11222387_10153017741161536_2026536889074191612_o.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit.


Welcome to Steemit @crofman!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....it's a beautiful dog

That Skydiving trip was amazing. I'd Recommend that place to anyone!

Beautiful shepherd. Welcome!

Welcome to steemit

Wow Skydiving sure sounds dangerous and fun at the same time xD Nice dog you have too. Welcome to steemit and I wish you a lot of success on this platform! feel free to check out my posts incase you find anything that interests you. :)

You said it, pretty much everything I was feeling, thank you on the dog and will do.

Uuff and I just noticed your Litecoin profile pic! I love Litecoin and heavily invested on it! :)

Same! To the moon!

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy it :)

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post! I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Welcome Croffy!

Thanks man. See you been playing the game for awhile now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52