You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello fellow steemians, My name is Philippe. I own a bar, and work in a tattoo shop, Have 5 kids a beautiful wife and we have all moved to Cambodia!

Would be interesting to hear about your motivation to move from Australia to Cambodia. I thought Australia is the paradise :) Welcome to Steemit!

Sort:  

Initially it was just a holiday... But we never went home!
I will post more stories about our trials and tribulations, I'd been thinking what to post next, there are so many different stories, and ironically, youve just given me the perfect place to start... The beginning.
We've been here so long it's almost hard to remember.
It will be a good trip down memory lane for me also.
Thanks #criticalmass

FB_IMG_1517746177776.jpg

I feel like this fella...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48