About me

Hi, guys!
_EZL1457.jpg

My name is Cristina Ionescu and i am 26 years old. I am here on this platforme and i want you to let know that my purpose is to share with you some tips which helped me to maintain my health.
Please, write me down if you feel to tell me something about the articles i was written.
Have a fantastic day! :*

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, I wish you lots of luck in your steemit quest :)

Welcome to steemit cristinaionescu! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

thank you so much:)

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Hey Cristina,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

Welcome Cristina! Such a nice photo! Hope you'll like it here :D See you around :D looking forwards to read your stuff!

Yoyoyo! Your account is somewhat new but this was a good post. Have an upvote and keep on doing you!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Welcome, Cristina.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56