You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela is now or never

Hi friend, thank you for your interest, I tell you that the only thing that maintains a mature power is the Bolivarian National Guard and some criminals, called Collectives that are paid by the Government. Venezuela is living on hard days, the National Guard horribly represses the people, and even I could not tell you what could be a strong plan against the dictator Nicolás Maduro, I hope to have answered all your questions. If not, let me know. God bless you and thank you very much for your support.

Sort:  

Thank you for answering my questions, you did a great job!

I hope everything works out for you as I believe all people should have the right of self determination!

Brother, thank you for your support tomorrow I'm going to put the article today in English, so you'll know everything, thanks for watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48