You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi steemians!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello welcome to steemit
in short you can visit the site busy it's a platform related to steemit ca can help you write your post more easily https://busy.org/@cris02
if you have questions do not hesitate to ask me and you can find answers in https://steemit.com/faq.html

Sort:  

Thanks for the welcome, cris02! Do most steemians use busy.org?

No ;-) There's other alternatives, and there are new and different ones coming up all the time, but to this moment steemit.com is the most commonly used platform.

I use busy when someone links a site to me but I am a loyalist for this platform. I like steemit and have gotten really accustomed to it. Love all the front ends though, it really spreads the word quickly

I think steempeak.com is a nice option :)
check it out! a lot of cool features all in one place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46