BloGGER king here at steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

crestina is a Brand and Marketing Strategist who partners with CEOs, executives and solopreneurs to grow their personal and professional brands, human-to-human. After spending nearly a decade working in PR and marketing for multimillion dollar brands and startups, Alex knows what truly drives conversions, sold-out launches and New York Times interviews—and it’s not mastering the marketing flavor of the week. It’s how well you connect with the heart-beating people you’re trying to help and communicate your understanding back to them.

crestina has landed coverage in print and broadcast outlets around the world, including the Today Show, Wall Street Journal, Mashable, BBC, NPR and CNN. Her own articles have been featured in The Muse, Forbes, Inc., Mashable, DailyWorth and Newsweek. In addition to her extensive PR and marketing experience, crestinais a trained business coach.

crestina holds a BA in communications and journalism from the University of Delaware.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @crestina I have upvoted and sent you a tip

i also followed you and sent ypu tips

Welcome @Crestina to Steemit ! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

ok i just followed you

Nice! I can see that this is a recent account so I'd like to offer you my welcome. One upvote from me and keep on doing you!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70