A creator becomes a newbie of Steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

steemit.jpg

Hello.
I create stories and paint pictures. Most of the time I combine both; which becomes a graphic novel.
In the near future I'm planning to introduce my work and share stories.

Before then I'd like to ask you guys something, just to make sure whether I've learned the system correctly or not.

Q : Is it true that it's impossible to edit nor delete my posts after seven days?

Q : I can't find a menu to change my profile picture... T.T

Sort:  

Q : Is it true that it's impossible to edit nor delete my posts after seven days?
Yes, I belief that is true.
Q : I can't find a menu to change my profile picture
https://steemit.com/profilepic/@stealthtrader/update-your-steemit-profile-picture

I didn't notice the 7 day limit until this. It's kind of not fair but you can always post your updates as a comment.

Thank you! It works! :D

Hey @creator-j welcome ! STEEM ON ..consider to follow me @scripnicu and upvote ! See ya :)

Hey ...welcome to the steemit ...hope u can add more value for the community ...lets work together

Hello! Welcome to steemit, and write as much as you want!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38