Introduceyourself

Hello,i'm very Attractive to being a member of steemit. firstly i want to tell you about myself.
My name is Faizan Ali nd i'm from karachi,Pakistan.i made different creative things of paper and paints.

I am professional in my work.

The steemit website is such a really nice blog for sharing everything what you know to share your most favourite this like art and sketch photos. So,it is very help full for all. That's why i like it very mutch. I want to share most favourit sketch art that' made by me. I hope that i will get response to all for my post.
Thanks

Follow me @creativethings

images.png

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to steemit @creativethings. Enjoy your journey here on steemit.

Welcome to Steemit!

This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.
Neuroscience Student Pursues Steemit over PhD?!

Here is my first upvote to you and hopefully many more!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69