You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

@yahialababidi Hey there, Yahia! Glad to hear that was your first impression of me, and thanks for the wish :)

I just finished reading your story; very intriguing and inspiring! I strongly relate to your story. And, I too do feel a responsibility toward my fellow Westerns and Easterns to enlighten and correct some incorrect/inaccurate views of both sides. In fact, I do believe that people like you and I are ambassadors to the two cultures; a bridge that links two modern civilizations. Huge responsibility!

I had a quick look at your webpage last night while I was falling asleep :D but I tend to take a closer look today, hopefully very soon!

Thanks again, Yahia, wish you all the best!

Sort:  

Thank you, for your attention & encouragement, brother. Yes, whether we like it or not, we are ambassadors. Hopefully, good ones, that help to bring about understanding and peace. Blessings ✨🙏🏼💫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60