Sort:  

Welcome Safwat

Hey @creativechaos. It's nice to see you here!

@free.sbd.bot I dont know who's bot and who's not here, but umm... thank you anyway :)

Hi @creativechaos!
Let me start by saying welcome to the platform we all call Steemit! Loved reading your post and wanted to wish you well for all you are going to do here! Below you will find a message from my curation project and I hope we can meet you in the Discord channel to have a chat!

I am a curator for the You Got Snekked curation project and this is just to let you know that...:

You got SNEKKED! ;)
Expect a certain Snek to come 'round and give you a bite soon ;)

You Got Snekked is a curation project!
We aim to find good content, share a happy moment, & some visibility. Your post got our upvote, and we will feature your post and possibly an image from it in our 30th curation compilation if you don't mind! If you don't want to be featured, please let us know!

Also, feel welcome to join our community on Discord! -:

https://discord.gg/VWJxTEz

Salam, Safwat; good to see a fellow-Egyptian, here. You sound like a cool guy, creative and open-minded. I wish you success, here.

By way of further introduction, here's my story, about leaving Egypt (over 12 years ago and moving to the US). Cheers, Yahia

https://theglobepost.com/2017/08/30/america-immigrant-muslim/

@yahialababidi Hey there, Yahia! Glad to hear that was your first impression of me, and thanks for the wish :)

I just finished reading your story; very intriguing and inspiring! I strongly relate to your story. And, I too do feel a responsibility toward my fellow Westerns and Easterns to enlighten and correct some incorrect/inaccurate views of both sides. In fact, I do believe that people like you and I are ambassadors to the two cultures; a bridge that links two modern civilizations. Huge responsibility!

I had a quick look at your webpage last night while I was falling asleep :D but I tend to take a closer look today, hopefully very soon!

Thanks again, Yahia, wish you all the best!

Thank you, for your attention & encouragement, brother. Yes, whether we like it or not, we are ambassadors. Hopefully, good ones, that help to bring about understanding and peace. Blessings ✨🙏🏼💫

Welcome. If you are interested, I leave a link to a platform that pays you with its cryptocurrency just to register and look at its content: https://watch.getalx.com/login?referralCode=RCLNL3
I only ask that if you register you do it with this link that so they pay me some cryptos too. And, of course, it will be convenient to invite your friends with your own link that you will generate once registered.

And another one that is a search engine like google that pays you just for searching:
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=539163

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

@heigovannik thank you so much for the advice and support. Will sure take a look at your channel!

hello steemer....I like to follow you..so please follow me and i can followback you 100% asap..tank you


Welcome to Steem @creativechaos.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks for the information and welcoming!

Welcome! Have a great time at Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32