Hello Steemit! I'm CrazyGrape, and I do various computer-related things

In a nutshell, I spend too much time on my computer. I'd like to say that most of said time is spent productively, but that would be a lie. I know a little bit about a lot of subjects, especially more in the science end of things. I can program things (mainly in Java, though I'm trying to diversify that repertoire), edit images fairly well, and to a lesser degree even create digital music and 3D models. Developing games has been one of my aspirations for quite some time now, though the motivation to do so can sometimes be inhibited by... well, it gets inhibited for some reason. That being said, I still try to occasionally work on improving those skills, and might make posts regarding them if I manage to create something interesting.

I also play a lot of video games (Animal Crossing, Minecraft, and RotMG, to name a few), and have a small gaming channel on YouTube to which I occasionally livestream or post gaming videos, as if that market weren't oversaturated enough already. Either way, it should act as a form of verification, as I've linked to my page here through it.

También hablo español si quiere o necesita, pero no soy perfecto con eso.

TL;DR a gaming computer nerd

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43