MY FIRST BLOG IN STEEMIT

Good night , steemians!

Before anything else, I would like to introduce myself. I am @crazygal 44 years old, from the province of Loon, Bohol Philippines, I am a mother of 3 children ang grandmother of 1 child.

received_341330887284379.jpeg

My sister invited me to join this platform before but I wasn't able to do it because I had no mobile phone. I am not a good writer but everything could be learned from here.

I owned a little sari-sari store at home. I planted some flowers in front of the house. I also have a farm where we depend on the small income for our daily needs. My husband is a master baker working in our nearby town.

received_625333445010321.jpeg

I also love cooking and sell it in the nearby school. I am a woman with strong determination in life believing that the work of some men around is simple and I can do it myself.

My mother died few moths ago and my father is still alive and his age is already 70 years old . I have 3 sisters and two brothers. My eldest daughter got married earlier snd she has 1 beautiful daughter.

Since this is my first time I join here, I would like to ask for more information from those people who are willing to help me. Anyway, I have three siblings and my nephew who are steemians. They are the who encouraged me to join the crypto life. I know that there are still.so many things to explore about it. I am willing to learn from all of you guys.

My sister told me that there is a 1000 diary games initiated by the @steemitblog. I am willing to join and tbis could be my first ever blog for the diary games challenge. Maybe later on I will make my first diary.

This is me, my youngest daughter took this picture infront of our house. We live in a simple life full of harmony. Thank you so much.

@crazygal of Bohol
Philippines

Sort:  

hey @crazyal
Welcome to Steemit. I hope you success very soon on steemit. Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Always follow @steemitblog for valuable updates and contests on Steemit including #thediarygame, #thelucky10s
Thanks for joining

Thank you for the warmth of welcome here. I hope so for my success.

Hi @crazygal!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post.


Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36