You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN INTRO] Buongiorno Steemit :D - Google and Tom's Hardware introduced me!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

We are going to get along famously, first off I have read all of harry potter and all of dan brown, deception point was great did you read digital fortress thats how I learned about Cern. Wow are those your lego creations, I am so jealous I used to love Lego when I was younger, I may yet have to start collecting again welcome to steemit.

You're italian you guys do the best food in the world, my fav is fusilli with pesto and covered in cheese till you can't see it.

Sort:  

Aahahha @crazybgadventure you got me on the cheese!
I really appreciate you like my contents, have a look at my first Magic article with a lot of fun facts!
Thanks for your help,
Luca

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54