Hi Steemit! I am Andraz (@crazy-andy)

Hello steemians, I am Andraz. I am coming from capital city of Slovenia, Ljubljana. I have 25 years. As my name could be difficult for some of you I have nickname Andy and the second part is crazy :) To be a bit of positive crazy is in my point of view only a good thing :)
I have graduated on Faculty of Commercial and Business Sciences and I am currently working in my home town, as a front desk staff in a hotel.

g (330).JPG
(this photo was taken with Sony A37; belive me, it was scary; #coexistence )

My biggest passion is traveling. I really love to travel and I have been in quite a few places on the world until now, but I can not reveal everything in my first post, so I would be honored if you will support me with following on Steemit. I believe that your support will inspire and encouraged me even more to visit gorgeous places on our beautiful planet and to do my best taking photos of them and share it with Steemit community. That is my vision and my biggest reason to join that interesting project named Steemit.

That is all for now. I hope you like my first post and that you will support me. All comment will be very much appreciated.

DSC03882.JPG
(this photo was taken with Sony A37; it is one of my favorites from USA trip; #GrandPrismaticSpring )

jar1 (221).JPG
(this photo was taken with Sony A68; sunset on secret location; #peacefulsunset )

tamar.jpg
(this photo was taken with Samsung Galaxy S7; that was on first day of 2018 in my home country Slovenia ; #winterwonderland )

@crazy-andy

Sort:  

Hello , welcome to Steem ! I look forward to your content , follow me and i hope you browse my posts and upvote them! Let's keep the original content flowing!

Thank you for your welcoming words.

Welcome to steemit, you have very nice pictures! I like these. Good luck on steemit :)

Thank you for your kindness :)

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Welcome to Steemit. You have some beautiful photographs. : )

Thank you for your comment. Much more is comming.

Nice post Andy! Super glad to have you on Steemit, finally. :)
Amazing pictures too. Following you, and expecting to see more. :)
I wish you a great week!

Hey my friend @sirsensei! I have finally listen to you :) Glad you like my pictures and I can assure you that much more is coming. Enjoy!

Hi! welcome to steemit! I liked your photos, did not you get scared to photograph you with the leopards? hehe. If you like to travel, I invite you to follow me to be aware of the places I am getting to know. Regards

Thank you for welcoming me. To be honest with you I was scared a lot :) But later was fun :)
Regards

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things. you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ..

Thanks. Yea I am learning every day. Following and hoping for great posts.

Welcome to Steemit! Your photos are beautiful!

Thank you. I will try to impress steemians with my photos in the future :)

Dobrodošel na Steemitu ;)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @crazy-andy to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57