Hello Steemians! Nice To Be Here!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I'm Tony, I'm happy to finally be here!

Ever since I created my first email account (a long time ago) I've been a pretty private person; but not intentionally, not really; I guess I got used to not sharing anything about my life unless asked by someone. I'm also a bit camera-shy and more introverted than I would like to admit. I've never had problems speaking my mind on social media or chatting apps though, and I've always wanted to start a blog. So I thought this was the perfect opportunity, as steemit seems the perfect platform for it.

I'm not yet sure what I'll be posting about, but I think anything and everything. A few examples could be:

  • short stories that I sometimes write (and usually keep to myself)
  • photography (I'm not a photographer, but I do enjoy capturing great moments)
  • things about me and what I am doing
  • game/movie reviews (maybe, I'm not sure)
  • anything new crypto-related
  • anything interesting that I might find on the internet

Here's a recent picture I've taken of a stray cat which really caught my attention:
P60928-152804.jpg

I'm also on Twitter: @cr4shmaster and a bunch of other platforms I don't really use besides chatting with friends.

I'm not taking selfies very often but I'll post some pics in a future post.

You'll be hearing from me soon. Have a great day! (:

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steem Community @cr4shmaster! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome. I get the privacy thing. Your not alone on that.

BTW Your password created 5 keys for you. By default you probably logged in with the "master" key. Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$. It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.

Thanks for the tip! I'll do that.

No probs
Your password created 5 keys for you.
By default you probably logged in with the "master" key.
Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$.
It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.
go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place
then log out & log back in with POSTING key.

I will definitely follow you, you seem like a very interesting person! Upvoted too (:
I'm also posting a lot of different stuff, check it out.

I was actually reading your poem moments before noticing your comment. A nice coincidence. And a nice poem! (:

Great writing. thanks for sharing

Great post! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so welcome to steemit. Have one upvote on the house and keep up the good work!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50