Lettuce begin...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

Camille. 25. French-American foodie.
I’m a private chef living and eating my way through New York City.
I’m here hoping to find other food fanatics with whom I can share my passion for cooking, recipes - our best discoveries and our biggest failures - and full bellies.
Who doesn’t love to eat?

*Julia Child voice
Bon Appétit!

10306164_10152535880723713_8820444683358518243_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome dear

I confess that I like eating.

confessions of a crypto baller.

hi @minnowpond really disappointed what are you doing stupid bot service i sent you 3 SBD as you can see:

then 31 user upvoted my post with this small number of 0.82

are you jocking or what??

please and kindly to re send me my 3 SBD and remove your vote from my post and it will be the last time using your services sorry:-(

WElcome to steemit, many love to eat and i wonder what a chief likes to eat? Hopefully you will share with us all. I wanted to invite you to join the MSP/PAL discord by clicking HERE. When you have the time come chat and meet other foodie lovers!

Thanks for pulling the msp vote :)

Welcome on board! We @travelingstories hope you enjoy travelling as well... :D

I claimed myself as a self-taught chef lol, welcome to steemit and looking forward to seeing a lot of recipes from you that would help me prepare food for my partner. =)

Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit! I love and I love eating. I'm interesting on the food that you'll share as well as the recipes.

Sweet!...will follow your channel...

Awesome, welcome to steemit! Excited to see the food you're cookin up!

Welcome to steemit @cpitkethly. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38