Hello Steemit, 24 year old Brit in the house------ REDUX--------

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

EDIT: I made this post before but I messed up all the pictures, so trying to verify myself was quite difficult, I've learned to make pictures work so lets live and learn and try again. Obviously sorry for repost but I wanted to make it work.

Updated picture with correct date

Hey guys, my name is Craig and I'm 24 and like in the UK ( While it lasts) I'm a student studying computer programming aimed at gaming and a big lover of sports.

Facebook Link

Here is my Facebook, where I shall post a link to this post, to help verify myself.

I followed this guide, hopefully it'll help other people get started

Introduce yourself help

Gaming

As I said I am currently learning to program, it's fun but akin to learning a new language, I've only made thing that could loosely be called a game, for a Global Game Jam, Here's the link. I hope someone can enjoy the sort experience.

Game Link

Sport

I enjoy sport, and play Qudditch for my university and well as a keen player of golf ( even if I miss more than i hit the ball!)

Looking forward to hearing from what seems like a lovely group of people here.VIVA LA STEEMIT!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51