You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lyn Ulbricht, mother of Silk Road political prisoner Ross Ulbricht, is now on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

I will leave it at... And so, you know - I reconsidered the point of view. And I completely will agree with you - rather unfair CORRUPTED judicial system, especially with a sentence is too!!! It is clear, that punishment has to be as after all there were illegal actions. But the life sentence or even is more than 10 years too!!! It is difficult to us to judge because the truth I, we and someone from outside when we don't learn - it will remain within YOUR family. I wish you force and patience! God with you!
The translation can be not correct...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66