You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit with HONEY - (my Honey @thehoneys introduced me)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

What a great intro post!! I’m so glad I had a chance to meet you and Amy in Vegas! 😊

This means I I can officially vouch for your incredible MC skills! Seriously, you brought so much life and laughter to the conference. Not to mention, you and Amy had a super powerful presentation!

You should totally close out every post with a cheesy joke. Hahha that was awesome.

Sort:  

LOL thanks @coruscate, (I even stumble over typing your name LOL)
It was awesome getting to know you and your sister as well. You were a complete natural up on stage captivating the crowd.
My 1st post I ended with a joke and @scottshots said that I made him laugh and shake his head, which in turn made me laugh LOL 😂
I enjoy knowing I can make someone smile so I'm pretty sure I wouldn't be able to do a post without adding a joke at the end 😉

I agree!! Stupid jokes are Jamie's thing! And for some reason, when he tells a really bad joke, he some how makes it funny!! What a rare skill!!!

LoL 😂 you mean like a Super Power.
😄🤩🤨😏
Just like my good friend the invisible man or woman, it’s hard to tell
Hellloooooooo Invisible LOL

YES!! Bad jokes are your super power!!! Absolutely!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50