You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Beginnings!

welcome to the site Sergei. Your name sounds russian :D
ooohhh, Schindler. That's a cool company since (I think) there are only two competing elevator companies in the country (the other is Mitsubishi and Otis).
Anyway, enjoy your stay in the site :)
Btw, will you and enJIEneer name your future kid SerJie? XD

Sort:  

I never knew why my parents named me Sergei. They say its a tennis player's name but I recall it as one of Tekkens character. haha

We have no plans yet on naming our child but we refer to have a unique name.

Ah si Dragunov ba yun? Lakas nun. Yun ata isa s mga world champion ng Tekken 7 Dragunov yun gamit, tinalo yun Koreano na magaling kay Heihachi :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53