New Beginnings!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi! I'm Sergei Gatchalian and this is my first ever blog.

Blogging is a very respectable activity, it requires one to share his/her emotions, opinions, experiences, etc.
For each and every one who blogs, you have my utmost respect! It's never easy to share your experiences, it takes great courage and trust to do so.

My girlfriend told me about blogging but she never let me read her blogs lol. Thats another story to tell and please follow her @enjieneer

So, who is this Sergei?

I graduated Mechanical Engineering at Bulacan State University and currently residing at Bulacan with my family.
Up until now I really don't know why I took mechanical engineering LOL.
I'm working as a mechanical engineer on an elevator company on which I want to talk about on my next posts (Hi Schindler!).

I like to travel, experience thrilling adventures, and as much as possible collect something that will remind me of each place that I have been to. As much as I want to travel, misadventures love me more! HAHA I have a lot of peculiar and strange experiences on my travels that I would like to share to you.

I love photography and invested on it and will invest on it until the end of time HAHA. Shout out to all canon and go pro users out there! (Here's my favorite subject :D)

Music is my way of escape and I invested on playing drums. Well I think I am a decent drummer and if given the chance and time I would like to be a professional drummer too.!

Expect a lot of photography, food reviews, misadventures and music on my following blogs.

27591604_1863644026980120_892427587_n.jpg
(here's a glimpse of what I can offer so please stay tuned!)

Thanks for accepting me into the amazing platform and do follow me so we can exchange ideas and share our experiences!

All photos and context published are my original work

Sort:  

Finally! Hahaha. Welcome to Steemit myloves! ❤

nayaya mo den sa wakas!
hahaha good job!

hhahaha sa wakas thanks sa support sis mwa 😘

Buti nahila mo. Akin malabo. Ayaw na ayaw maexpose kahit private FB profile ayaw maglagay pic kahit pangalan alyas lang gamit. 😂

wow, i love your writing @sergeigatchalian welcome

thank you! read your blog about depression, keep blogging with a purpose! I'll support you : )

thank you <3

Hi Sergei! Warm welcome, liked your presentation! I have some friends who also got graduated in Mechanical Engineering, you’ve worked a lot!
I’m also scared about blogging, but motivated at the same time.
I’ll follow you, if you want follow me back so we can share our ideas!

Thank you!

graduating mechanical engineering is a thing practicing it thru work is so much harder! kudos to your friends!

keep blogging! followed you

Welcome po sa Steemit sir @sergeigatchalian. STEEM ON sir!

Thanks bro! Steem on!

No doubt magaganda yung Profile Pictures ni @enjieneer other than the fact that she’s already beautiful. 😍

A beautiful subject creates a beautiful photo, Thanks po!

ayyiee haha thankyou sis 😘

Kilig ako 😍

hahaha ako din sis kilig 🤣❤

Welcome to steemit @sergeigatchalian. we are happy to see you here with @enjieneer :)

Thank you! She guided me through the entire into LOL.

Hello sergei welcome! Finally you're here with sis jie now. I know you'll enjoy your steemit journey with her help opkorz galing mag guide nyan eh 😊
would love to know more about photography.

Thank you! pati grammar ko ginguide nya haha. Will be posting bout photography next time. Keep in touch :D

Hahaha natamaan si " here" dun hahaha napa edit tuloy 😁😁😁
Good luck and have fun

love of your life @enjieneer <3 now in Steemit.. Welcome to the Community @sergeigatchalian :)

thankyouuu for the support sissy hahaha 😘

Thanks you! Followed you :)

Welcome po kabayan! Haha enjoy! Invite mo na rin lahat ng courage hahaha

thank you po madam! Gagalingan po namin para maaya sila haha

Nice, finally! Welcome jowa ni Jie, este Sergei.
Haha!

Gusto ko dn matuto ng drums kaso wala ata ako sa timing. Hahaha

Thanks! It takes practice lang naman haha. buy drum sticks and try to hit something hard (pwede book) tapos practice till your hands hit the book at the same force and in beat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29