Introducing Cookey

Hello steemians, I am Cookey, your author with a desire to infect you with joy and inspiration for healthy life and living. I am also a structural design engineer in training and as such will be sharing my knowledge in that aspect over time. I value excellence and efficiency in everything and do my best to encourage people especially those in my environment to be better. I strive hard to be very productive; achieving more every day, taking full advantage of youth to live peacefully, happily without stress as much as possible. Most importantly, I am a child of God.

smiles.jpg

As a growing design engineer, I get a lot of inspiration from my environment and do well to keep positivity in the air. I appreciate the beauty of creation and draw fun out of everything including bad experiences. It keeps my mind sound and increases my problem solving ability. I love challenges.

I will be posting on tips and topics that have improved my life and could help improve yours too. I want to see you prosper in all aspects but that's a decision you have to make; I'll just motivate you. Let us grow together.

Favourite quote by Sir Winston Churchill:
“out of intense complexities, intense simplicities emerge”

I love the idea of steemit - a platform full of creators supporting each other and one that truly recognises the input of its members. Thanks for having me, steemit!

Stay tuned for my lessons and tips and follow me so you don't miss my first post on productivity

Sort:  

Welcome onboard. Let's grow together.

Thanks ivora. We'll grow together

Thanks a lot. We'll make it work

Hello Cookey, hope you like it here on Steemit.

I do @thehermitmonk. Thank you. we'll make it work

Hi Cookey,
Welcome to Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html
I am a trip leader based in Mumbai. Wish you good luck in Engineering.

Thanks krishnakuya. I appreciate it

Let me be one of the first to welcome you here at steemit @cookeys-world Can't wait to see you what you have to offer here. If you need with anything about this platform or of need of assistance do not hesitate to call my attention so that i can help you the best way i can. See you around :)

Thanks #steemdump. I'll keep that in mind

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Thanks @maneki-neko. I appreciate you.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cookeys-world to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49