Cute Fluffy Kittens!

Okay. I shamelessly titled this "Cute Fluffy Kittens" because of the internet's love of cute, fluffy kittens.

And also to introduce myself.

You see, I am a newbie. I just joined tonight. And I wrote an introduction and gave it a tag of "conscious" because that's my name and my state of being. But damn! I went to add another tag like "introduceyourself" (duh) and I hit "enter" and dammit! It posted. So, I went to edit and to see if I could change the tags and nooooooo, it doesn't work that way here.

Live and learn. Okay Steemit, I see I have a learning curve to do with you. And I will learn.

But in the meantime, Hi! I am new! And I would like to introduce myself by using cute, fluffy kittens to draw attention to my first Steemit post where I introduced myself: https://steemit.com/conscious/@conscious/my-life-as-a-pariah

Live and learn.
conscious (ironic, isn't it?)

Sort:  

My weakness for cute fluffy kittens overrides the shameless promotion. Upvoted :-)

HaHaHa! Thank you. But with a name like scaredycatguide it was kinda obvious. :-)

so cute~~:D

Yes. They are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54