You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction - How I am Adding Value to Steemit - Plus 13 Ideas to Help the Growth of Steemit - Great People I Met- Enjoy transfering all my knowledge & learnings to my Followers

Great introduction with fascinating takes on how to make steemit a better community for all. I really found this post to be quite helpful in many regards (recommendations for people to follow, advice about the platform and not to mention the aspects which could ultimately improve steemit altogether). I find this very worthy of an upvote from me.

Much respect @gold84

Sort:  

@conradsuperb thanks for your extended comments and support. Keep your hard work on steemit too. Upvoted your comment. @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83