You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself - Zed CM / Motogirlthailand :) Hi!

Hey @zedcm, thanks for giving Steemit a try and for pushing through the initial hurdles, LOL! I hope you'll find it's worth it after your first week or so.

You're gonna get lots of answers from bots to your introduction post, just to prepare you, but some of them are actually quite helpful.

Check out the Partiko app - it's a prettier way to interact with Steem on your phone and it will also notify you when other people mention you in their posts.

There's a whole supportive community on Discord that can help you grow (I'm not part of it - I can't handle too many social media channels, LOL) but maybe this post will give you a starting point: https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@minnowsupport/minnow-support-project-problem-statement-vision-statement-mission-statement-and-plan-to-help-you-grow-from-minnow-to-whale-with

Good luck!
Anja

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I hope the comments I made in the Facebook group were considered constructive haha! Finger's crossed I can make a go of this. I do want to try make something out of my passion, rather than it just being more of a glorified hobby. Hopefully I can gain more supporters and possibly a bit of income on the side for my efforts too. Heck we all have to pay bills, right!

Appreciate the feedback and links and very nice of you to want to introduce the platform to others like me.

My best! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75