You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I? Short AutoBiography

Fascinating! What a mission. Thanks for sharing this so openly. I've seen your name mentioned a lot around here, but now I know who you are and why you do what you do.

Of course I've seen the name Utopian around, too, but I didn't really check it out yet, since I had the impression that it is only for developers. Is that right? Or can I benefit from it as well, as a regular Steemian?

Sort:  

Same question here @connecteconomy.i too have seen it here but don't know what exactly it stands for

@connecteconomy @gratefulayn. Utopian is not only for developers. Many professions can join it actually, to name some: Translators, graphic designers, content creators, teachers. Connect with us on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97