You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemians i'm here! ;)

Hi how are you?Welcome to Steemit ! Cool intro post you have here. Unfortunately i don't have any pet and i have never been to Poland or central Europe :) I’m a new user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Sort:  

Hello so come to Poland and i am sure that you wouls love that place ;)

I'm sure i would love this place ! I'm planning to visit all eastern europe soon. Starting by Poland could be amazing :) What are the best places to visit ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83